Management Committee


Port Isaac Village Hall is run by an annually elected management committee.  For the year 2012-2013 they are:

Chairman - Andy Penny

Vice-Chairman - Martyn Dingle

Treasurer & Secretary & Bookings - Dee Littlechild

Events Manager - Cheryl Webster


Sharon Battersby

Rosie Brogan

Elizabeth Brown

Paul Honey

Annie Philp

Roy Smith


If you wish to contact any of the committee please send an email from the 'Contact' page, putting the members name at the top of your message.